All 6 finalists have performed their finale dance last Saturday (7 April). From Monday (9 April), we'll be sharing videos of their dance performances. The winner will be announced on Monday (16 April) via Facebook Live during Innike Enna Kathai. Make sure you tune in for it!


F8 Squad





All the songs used in Dance Raaga Dance are courtesy of Sony Music Malaysia. Thanks, Sony Music!

Term & Conditions